Rocstor
Government Support
 

Government Support

Rocstor product lines are sold through dealer and distributor channel only. Depending on the complexity of your requirements and/or the size of your organizations we might suggest other Resellers for your purchases.

You may call us at 818.449.2000 or simply email us at one of the email addresses and a ROCSTOR representative will contact you for pre-sale support.

Federal, State & Local government sales information: government_sales@Rocstor.com
   
Rocky Mountain Ram Rocky Mountain Ram
901 Front Street, Suite 300
Louisville, Colorado 80027
Phone: 800-543-0932
Contact: Jan Brown
Email: jbrown@rockymtnram.com
 
CAF TECH INC CAF TECH INC
Special Note: We sell to the GOVT and Academic Space
PO BOX 54163
Irvine, California 92619
Phone: 949-559-1663
Fax: 775-667-5317
Email: caftechnology@cox.net
 
Vision Business Products Vision Business Products
Manager, Data Center & IT Solutions
8540 Cinderbed Road, Suite 100
Newington, Virginia 22122
Phone: 703.550.2338
           703.593.0966
Fax: 703.550.0113
Email: tom@visionbp.com
Mac Business Solutions, Inc. Mac Business Solutions, Inc.
9057 Gaither Road
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877
Phone: 301-590-2555
Fax: 301-590-8142
 
ThinkCP(TM) Technologies ThinkCP(TM) Technologies
16812 Hale Avenue
Irvine, California 92606
Phone: 800.726.2477
 
ThinkCP(TM) Technologies

LYME Computer Systems
PO Box 290,
One Lyme Common,
Lyme, NH 03768
Phone: 603.795.4000
Fax: 603.795.4800
Email: colin@lyme.com

 
Softmart Softmart
807 Mantoloking Road Suite 201
Brick, New Jersey 08723
Toll Free: 888-763-8627 Ext. 4353
Phone: 732-864-2289
Fax: 610-518-4801
Contact: Adam Rasnow
Email: adam.rasnow@softmart.com
   
GHA Technologies GHA Technologies
8998 E. Raintree Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480.951.0036
Fax: 480.907.1169
Contact: George Hertzberg
Email: ghertzberg@gha-associates.com
 
CounterTrade Products CounterTrade Products, Inc.
Phone: 303-424-9710
Contact: Dan Hays, VP Operations
Email: Dan@countertrade.com
The Rocstor Product Line is available on CounterTrade's SEWP IV Contract # NNG07DA50B.
 
Computers Plus Computers Plus
335 West 35th Street
New York , New York 10001
Phone: (212) 244-7704
Fax: (212) 244-7717
 
Computer World Services Corporation Computer World Services Corporation
Headquarters:
666 11th Street N.W., Suite 625
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: (202) 637-9699
Fax: (202) 637-0446



Resource Networks:

14014 Sullyfield Circle, Suite A
Chantilly, VA 20151
Telephone: (703) 707-6166
Fax: (703) 707-6169

2700 South Quincy St., Suite 540
Arlington, VA 22206
Telephone: (703) 707-6166
Fax: (703) 707-6169
TechXtend TechXtend
1157 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702
Phone: 1-800-330-9611 x 7221
           848-333-3263
Fax: 732-389-6079
Contact: Michael McDonough
Email: michael.mcdonough@techxtend.com
 
Corporate Express Imaging Staples Technology Solutions
6601 Overlake Place
Newark, CA  94560
Phone: 800-247-4918
Contact: Sales Manager
Email: scott.michels@staples.com
 
SHI SHI
33 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
Phone: 732.868.5848
Fax: 732.302.9730
Contact: Monty S. Burnett
Email: Monty_Burnett@shi.com
 
STNet, Inc. STNet, Inc.
Woman Owned 8(a) IT Services Company
401 Professional Drive, Suite 110
Gaithersburg, MD  20879
Phone: 301.840.6949
Cell:  240.994.5060
Fax:  301.977.5362
Contact: Adam T. Brown
Email: abrown@stnetinc.com
 
Dykon Dykon Computer Help Center, Inc.
9494 Southwest Frwy.
Suite 415
Houston, Texas  77074
Phone: 713.843.7300
Fax: 713.843.7302
Contact: Kenya Batiste
Email: kbatiste@gmail.com
 
CyberStream CyberStream
2800 156th Ave SE Suite 120
Belleuve, WA 98007
Phone: 425.274.1121 x110
Direct: 425.283.5491
Contact: Eric Morrissette
Email: ericm@cyberstreams.com
Memory Suppliers, Inc. Memory Suppliers, Inc.
540 W. Frontage Road Suite 2000
Northfield , Illinois 60093
Phone: 800-979-9707
Fax: 847-784-8398
Contact: Yan Bashkin
Email: sales@memorysuppliers.com
 
Icp Corp. Icp Corp.
20 Clifton Avenue
Staten Island, New York 10305
Phone: 718-556-6870
Fax: 718-556-6871
Contact: Lorraine Frange
Email: lfrange@ICPCorp.com
 
Computer Giants Computer Giants
GSA # GS-35F-0171M
16634 Millikan Ave
Irvine, California
Phone: (800) 905-9885